top of page

Political Globalization

Political Globalization is when the government actions takes place on a global level or it “refers to the increasing number and power of human associations which influence or govern the world as a whole” according to answers.com. I think that I am affected by this because as I am a part of the world obviously, and associations trying to influence or govern the world would affect me. Depending on what and who the power goes to and who chooses what is shown to the world would affect me because, someone else is deciding what I see and what I do or am influenced by. I also think that political Globalization is one that is over looked a lot at the age that my peers and I don’t think affects us but will in the future. This could be a huge concern depending on who is governing the world because that group of people is essentially “running the world” can give us a very bias opinion on everything we see when it comes to our political stories. The minority will be pushed to the side even more if this happens.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2023 by Graphic Design Porfolio. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page